Executive Committee

The Congressional District 2 Republicans Executive Committee is listed below.  You may feel free to contact them, by clicking on their name to email them.

We look forward to speaking with you!

Name Position
Lloyd Cheney CD2 Chair
Anne Meurer Treasurer
Vickie Ingulsrud Froehlich Secretary
Tony LaLonde Delegate At Large


Support CD2

Prepared and paid for by the Congressional District 2 Republicans. Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.

Creative Commons License

This work by CD2 Republicans is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.